comment 1

The canary who forgot how to sing.

canary“The canary who forgot how to sing” coming soon.

 

 

1 Comment so far

  1. Hi Melissa…..
    I’ve not read one of your blogs for what seems like yonks now. I’m very much looking forward to reading this new up and coming one “The canary who forgot how to sing”….the title just about sums up how I’ve been feeling. I haven’t even read the thing yet and the title got me all welled up with tears. I think you know where I’m coming from……and it’s also ironic that you’ve used the caption “Chemicals can cripple”. I’ll definitely be watching this space……

    Hope all is well…..

    Ayse xxx

Leave a Reply

